156565219_1124816328021767_4899027003170

Lance's appearances are showcases of his talent for telling stories and writing music that evokes emotions and memories, many of them familiar. Hear him live at a show near you. See you there!

cknight.jpg

Lance will be appearing with Chris Knight at the Laurel Cove Ampitheater in Pineville, Kentucky on July 9 at 7pm.

163842689_3891263970993607_1994859246477

Upcoming Shows

Thursday, June 10, 2021
Brickhouse
Prestonsburg
with Luke Trimble

Saturday, June 12, 2021
11th Frame Lounge
Hendersonville, TN
with James Reed in support of Dustin Spears

Wednesday, June 16, 2021, 8pm
Henry Clay's Public House
Lexington, KY
with Nicholas Mudd


Thursday, June 17, 2021, 8pm
Copper and Oak
Danville, KY
with Sydney Adams


Friday, June 18, 2021, 7pm
Thatcher's Downtown
Jackson, KY
with Sam Rogers

Saturday, June 19, 2021
The Venue
Morehead, KY
with Jason Sinkhorn

Wednesday, June 23, 2021
Bar None
Huntington, WV
with James Reed


Thursday, June 24, 2021, 8pm
Southgate House Revival
Newport, KY
with James Reed

Friday, June 25, 2021
Rowdy's
Jackson, OH
with James Reed

Saturday, June 26, 2021
Bean & Brew
Batavia, OH
with James Reed

Sunday, June 27. 2021
The Breakroom
Lexington, KY
with James Reed

Saturday, July 3, 2021
Vibe in the Vines
Chenault Vineyards, Richmond, KY
Gates open at 11am
with Sundy Best, Tyra Madison, Tony Logue, Grayson Jenkins, James Reed, Sydney Adams, Luke Trimble, Nicola Cassetta, Nightshade, DJ Highmax, John Lovern, Manitoba Rock N Rolla


Friday, July 9, 2021, 7pm
Laurel Cove Ampitheater
Pineville, KY
with Chris Knight & Tiffany Williams

Friday, July 23rd, 2021
Bash in the Branch
Irvine, KY
 
July 30-Aug 1, 2021
2nd Annual Hootenanny at the Barn
Wayland, MI

Friday, August 6, 2021
Levitt AMP Berea Music Series
Berea, KY
Information coming soon!


Thursday, August 19, 2021
"Songs off the Deck"
The Deck at River Twist
118 East Main Street, Jamestown, NC
with MarDe Brooks and Seth Williams

Friday, August 20, 2021, 7pm
Southern Songwriter Showcase
Wake Forest Listening Room
219 White Street, Wake Forest, NC
with MarDe Brooks and Seth Williams

 Sept 3-5, 2021
Bones Tavern
Warsaw, KY 





 

Past Shows
 
Friday, April 3, 2020
Green Lantern
Lexington, KY 
with Geno Seale, Derek Spencer
and Dave Shoemaker

Saturday, April 11, 2020
The Stave
Frankfort, KY

Saturday, April 18, 2020
Sky Bridge Station
Pine Ridge, KY
with Jay Skaggs

Sunday, May 17, 2020
Bob Dylan Tribute Show
The Appalachian Center for the Arts
Pikeville, KY

Friday, May 22, 2020
Black Sheep
Huntington, WVa

Saturday, May 23, 2020
The Stave
Frankfort, KY

Saturday, June 13, 2020
Elixer
Lexington, KY

Saturday, June 20, 2020
The Stave
Frankfort, KY

Friday, July 3, 7 pm, 2020
The Stave
Frankfort, KY

Saturday, July 25, 2020
Hootenanny at the Barn
Wayland, MI
with Nic Allen

Saturday, August 1, 2020
Sky Bridge Station
Pine Ridge, KY

Friday, August 7, 2020
Richmond Beer House
Richmond, KY
with James Reed

Tuesday, August 11, 2020, 8 pm
Streaming Live
Hillbilly Hippie Music Review
Facebook

Monday, August 31, 2020, 8pm
Streaming Live on Facebook
A benefit for Lance's debut album on Kickstarter
Lance Rogers Music

Saturday, September 5-7, 2020
Labor Day Shindig (Private Show)
Warsaw, KY
with Eric Bolander, Sean Whiting, Brother Smith, and more

Saturday, September 19, 2020, 1pm
Kentucky Music Hall of Fame
Mount Vernon, KY
with Adrielle Stapleton, Spooky Fox, Kevin Dalton, Donovan Howard and Melissa Deaton

Thursday, October 29, 2020, 7pm
Live from Lance's Living Room
Facebook Live Stream
Lance Rogers Music

Saturday, November 28, 2020, 5-7pm
The Stave
Frankfort, KY

Wednesday, December 2, 2020, 6pm
Banner Records Presents
Lance Rogers, Phillip David Harris & Amber DeLacruz
Whiskey Bent Saloon
Nashville, TN

Friday, January 1, 2021
Elkhorn Tavern
Lexington, KY

Friday, January 15
Twisted Cork
Lexington, Kentucky
with James Reed & Daniel Cain
 
Saturday, January 23, 2021
Bluegrass Barrel House
Richmond, KY
with Tony Logue (acoustic)

Saturday, January 30, 2021
Dam Brewhaus
Benton, KY
with Tony Logue & Cole Chaney

Friday, February 12, 2021
Private Show
 
Saturday, February 13, 2021
American Legion
Irvine, KY

Friday, February 26, 2021
Abettor Brewing
Winchester, KY

Saturday, February 27, 2021
The Venue
Morehead, KY
with Tony Logue

Saturday, March 6, 2021, 7pm
Mirror Twin Brewing
Lexington, KY
with Sam Phelps

Sunday, March 7, 2021, 6pm
Copper and Oak
Danville, KY
with Sam Phelps

Saturday, March 20, 2021, 7pm
Mirror Twin Brewing
Lexington, KY
with Jeoffrey Teague

Saturday, March 27, 2021, 7pm
The Stave
Frankfort, KY
with Luke Trimble

Saturday, April 3, 2021, 7:30pm
Elkhorn Tavern
Lexington, KY
with Tony Logue

Saturday, April 10, 2021
Henderson, TN
with Jesse Keith Whitley

Saturday, April 17, 2021, 9pm
Summitt City on Main
Whitesburg, KY
with James Reed

Thursday, April 22, 2021
Dukes
Indianapolis, IN
with Ritch Henderson
 
Friday, April 23, 2021, 7pm
The Stave
Frankfort, KY
opening for Billy Don Burns
 
Saturday, April 24, 2021, 8pm
Henry Clay’s Public House
Lexington, KY
opening for Cole Chaney

Thursday, May 6, 2021
Brick House
Prestonsburg, KY
with Luke Trimble


Wednesday, May 12, 2021, 7pm
The Outside Regrets Tour
Captains Grain
Dalley, MO
with James Reed

Thursday, May 13, 2021, 7:30pm
The Outside Regrets Tour
Tipsy Taco
Lee Summit, MO
with James Reed

Friday, May 14, 2021, 8pm
The Outside Regrets Tour
Frank James Saloon
Parkville, MO
with James Reed

Saturday, May 15, 2021, 9pm
The Outside Regrets Tour
Fatboyz
Garden City, MO
with James Reed

Sunday, May 16, 2021
The Outside Regrets Tour
Mercury Lounge
Tulsa, OK
with James Reed
 
Thursday, May 27, 2021, 8pm
Copper and Oak
Danville, KY
with Kaitlen Farmer & David O'Neal
 
May 28-31, 2021
Memorial Day Shindig
Bones's Tavern at the Barn on the River
Warsaw, KY
SOLD OUT

Friday, June 4, 2021
The Venue
Morehead, KY
with Clarke Sexton, James Reed, Daniel Sexton


Friday, June 5, 2021, 5pm to 11pm
Private Show
Terra Haute, IN
with Cole Chaney, Logan Halstead and Jonathan Mitchem

Subscribe to my newsletter

Thanks for submitting!