Lance's appearances are showcases of his talent for telling stories and writing music that evokes emotions and memories, many of them familiar. Hear him live at a show near you. See you there!

Lance will be appearing at the Kentucky Music Hall of Fame & Museum as an Artist in Residence on September 19, 2020 at 1pm, presented by Listen Locally. The museum will be open all day to explore and hear fellow artists perform from 11am until 5pm.  In order of appearance: Adrielle Stapleton, Spooky Fox, Lance, Kevin Dalton, Donovan Howard and Melissa Deaton

Friday, April 3

Green Lantern

Lexington, KY 

with Geno Seale, Derek Spencer

and Dave Shoemaker

Saturday, April 11

The Stave

Frankfort, KY

Saturday, April 18

Sky Bridge Station

Pine Ridge, KY

with Jay Skaggs

Sunday, May 17

Bob Dylan Tribute Show

The Appalachian Center for the Arts

Pikeville, KY

Friday, May 22

Black Sheep

Huntington, WVa

Saturday, May 23

The Stave

Frankfort, KY

Saturday, June 13

Elixer

Lexington, KY

Saturday, June 20

The Stave

Frankfort, KY

Friday, July 3, 7 pm

The Stave

Frankfort, KY

Saturday, July 25

Hootenanny at the Barn

Wayland, MI

with Nic Allen

Saturday, August 1

Sky Bridge Station

Pine Ridge, KY

Friday, August 7

Richmond Beer House

Richmond, KY

with James Reed

Tuesday, August 11, 8 pm

Streaming Live

Hillbilly Hippie Music Review

Facebook

Monday, August 31, 8pm

Streaming Live on Facebook

A benefit for Lance's debut album on Kickstarter

Lance Rogers Music

Saturday, September 5-7

Labor Day Shindig (Private Show)

Warsaw, KY

with Eric Bolander, Sean Whiting, Brother Smith, and more

Saturday, September 19, 1pm

Kentucky Music Hall of Fame

Mount Vernon, KY

with Adrielle Stapleton, Spooky Fox, Kevin Dalton, Donovan Howard and Melissa Deaton

Subscribe to my newsletter